Events

 

Wed 16 Jan 2019 39th SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1300 Red Room Executive Committee Director
Wed 30 Jan 2019

36th SCEG Main Meeting

35th Maritime Security Working Group(MSWG)

1030-1230

Lunch

1300-1500

Green Zone All

Director

Wed 01 May 2019 39th SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1300 Red Room Executive Committee Director
Wed 08 May 2019 37th SCEG Main Meeting

36th Maritime Security Working Group(MSWG)

1030-1230

Lunch

1300-1500

Green Zone All Director
Wed 14 May 2019 Drinks Reception ISOA / SCEG conference tbc London, 1 Birdcage Walk All Director
Wed 15 May 2019 Joint ISOA / SCEG Conference tbc London, 1 Birdcage Walk All Director
Wed 03 July 2019 40th SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1300 Red Room Executive Committee Director
Wed 10 July 2019 38th SCEG Main Meeting

37th Maritime Security Working Group(MSWG)

1030-1230

Lunch

1300-1500

Green Zone All Director
Mon 09- Fri 13 Sept 2019 London International Shipping week tbc London All Director
Wed 11 Sept 2019 Maritime Security Symposium tbc The Old Library, Lloyds London All Director
Tues 03- Wed 04 Dec 2019 UK Security Expo 2019 tbc Olympia All Director

 

 

Last updated Dec 2018