Events

Last updated Jun 2021

 

2021
Wed 13 Jan 2021 SCEG EC Meeting 1030-1230 Microsoft Teams EC Director
Wed 03 Feb 2021 SCEG Main Meeting 1030-1230 Microsoft Teams All Director
Thu 11 Feb 2021 FCDO /SCEG Meeting 1400-1500 Microsoft Teams Director Director
Wed 03 Mar 2021 Outside EU Opportunities 1030-1230 Microsoft Teams All Director
Tue 23 Mar 2021 ICOCA – How doing the right thing can
be good for your business
1400-1500 (UK) Virtual Event All ICoCA
Tue 06 – Thu 08 Apr 2021 ISOA EMEA Conference EMEA announcement 3-10-21 Virtual event All ISOA
Wed 21 Apr 2021 SCEG Executive Committee 1030-1230 Microsoft Teams All Director
Wed 05 May 2021 SCEG Main Meeting 1030-1230 Microsoft Teams All Director
Wed 26 May 2021 Afghanistan Discussion 1030-1230 Microsoft Teams All Director
Fri 11 Jun 2021 GOG Security Escort Vessel Discussion 1030-1230 Microsoft Teams All Director
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Ballot papers for EC Elections distributed Director
Wed 23 Jun 2021 SCEG Main Meeting 1030-1230 Microsoft Teams All Director
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Ballot Closes Director
Tue 06 Jul 2021 SCEG EC (newly elected) 1000-1100 Microsoft Teams Director
Tue 06 Jul 2021 SCEG Main 1115 – 1245 Microsoft Teams Director
Wed 08 Sep 2021 SCEG Executive Meeting 1030-1230 tbc All Director
Mon 13-Fri 17 Sep 2021 London International Shipping Week 0800-1930  London All Director
Tue 14 Sep 2021 Maritime Security Symposium 1400-1600 Old Library, lloyds of London All Director
Tue 28-Wed 29 Sep 2021 SCEG Pavilion International Security Expo tbc London Olympia All Director
Wed 06 Oct 2021 SCEG Main Meeting 1030-1230 tbc All Director
Wed 17 Nov 2021 Reflections on the Relationship with the EU 1030-1230 tbc All Director
Wed 01 Dec 2021 SCEG Meeting  & lunch at SF Club 1045-1300 London All Director
Wed 01 Dec 2021 SCEG 10th Anniversary 1045-1300 London All Director