Events

 

Last updated Jan 2019

Dates
Event
Times
Location
Attendance
Host
Wed 01 May 2019 40th SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1300 Red Room Executive Committee Director
Wed 08 May 2019

37th SCEG Main Meeting

36th Maritime Security Working Group (MSWG)

1030-1230

Lunch

1300-1500

Green Zone All Director
Tue 14 May 2019

ISOA/SCEG Conference

Drinks Reception

1800-2300 Churchill War Rooms All Director
Wed 15 May 2019 ISOA / SCEG Conference 0900-1700 One Birdcage Walk All Director
Wed 03 July 2019 41st SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1300 Red Room Executive Committee Director
Wed 10 July 2019

38th SCEG Main Meeting

37th Maritime Security Working Group (MSWG)

1030-1230

Lunch

1300-1500

Green Zone All Director
Mon 09- Fri 13 Sept 2019 London International Shipping week tbc London All Director
Wed 11 Sept 2019 Maritime Security Symposium tbc The Old Library, Lloyds London All Director
Wed 16 Oct 2019 42nd SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1300 Green Zone Executive Committee Director
Wed 13 Nov 2019

39th SCEG Main Meeting

38th Maritime Security Working Group (MSWG)

1030-1230

Lunch

1300-1500

Green Zone All Director
Tues 03- Wed 04 Dec 2019 UK Security Expo 2019 tbc Olympia All Director