Events

Last updated Apr 2022

2021 Archive

2022
Wed 12 Jan 2022 SCEG Executive Committee 1030-1125 Microsoft Teams EC Director
Wed 12 Jan 2022 ICoCA Update 1130-1230 Microsoft Teams SCEG members who are also ICoCA members/observers Director
Wed 19 Jan 2022 SCEG Main Meeting 1030-1230 Microsoft Teams All Director
Wed 26 Jan 2022 GoG Working Group 1030-1200 Microsoft Teams All Director
Wed 02 Feb 2022.(Date TBA) Iraq Working Group  (Postponed) 1030-1200 Microsoft Teams All Director
Wed 09 Feb 2022. (Date TBA) Afghanistan Update  (Postponed) 1030-1200 Microsoft Teams All Director
Mon 21 Feb 2022 Securex Coordination Meeting 1030-1130 Microsoft Teams Securex exhibitors and Gov. Stakeholders Director
Wed 23 Feb 2022 UN Procurement 1400-1500 Microsoft Teams All Director
Wed 02 Mar 2022 HRA Workshop 1030-1230 Microsoft Teams All James Hopkinson
Wed 09 Mar 2022 SCEG Executive committee 1030-1230 Microsoft Teams EC Director
Wed 16 Mar 2022 Qatar Webinar (Matterhorn) 1030-1230 Microsoft Teams Webinar All Director
Wed 23 Mar 2022 SCEG Main Meeting 1030-1200 Microsoft Teams All Director
Wed 27 Apr 2022 9th UKDSE-UKDSC KSA Industry Engagement Forum 1200-1300 Microsoft Teams All British Embassy Riyadh
10-12 May 2022 Securex West Africa As per Securex schedule Lagos, Nigeria All Director
Wed 15 Jun 2022 SCEG Executive Meeting 1030-1200 Microsoft Teams EC Director
Wed 29 Jun 2022 SCEG Main Meeting 1030-1200 Microsoft Teams All Director
Wed 07 Sep 2022 SCEG Executive Meeting 1030-1200 Microsoft Teams EC Director
Wed 14 Sep 2022 GoG Working Group 1030-1200 Microsoft Teams All Director
Wed 21 Sep 2022 SCEG Main Meeting 1030-1200 Microsoft Teams All Director
27-28 Sep 2022 SCEG Pavilion International Security Expo 0900-1700 London Olympia All Director
Tue 27 Sep 2022 SCEG Reception 1715-1945 Close to London Olympia All Director
Wed 05 Oct 2022 Iraq Working Group 1030-1200 Microsoft Teams All Director
Wed 12 Oct 2022 Afghanistan Update 1030-1200 Microsoft Teams All Director
Wed 09 Nov 2022 SCEG Executive Meeting 1030-1200 Microsoft Teams EC Director
Thu 01 Dec 2022 SF Club Lunch TBC SF Club London All Director