Events

 

 

 

Date Event Timings Location Attendance POC
Wed 03 October 2018 37th SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1300 Green Zone Executive Committee Director
Wed 17 October 2018

35th SCEG Main Meeting

34th Maritime Security Working Group(MSWG)

1030-1230

Lunch

1300-1500

Green Zone All

Director

Chair of MSWG

Wed 28-Thurs 29 Nov 2018 UK Security Expo 2018

SE18 SCEG Pavillion

 tbc Olympia All Director
Wed 16 Jan 2019 38th SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1300 Red Room Executive Committee Director
Wed 30 Jan 2019

36th SCEG Main Meeting

35th Maritime Security Working Group(MSWG)

1030-1230

Lunch

1300-1500

Green Zone All

Director

Wed 01 May 2019 39th SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1300 Red Room Executive Committee Director
Wed 08 May 2019 37th SCEG Main Meeting

36th Maritime Security Working Group(MSWG)

1030-1230

Lunch

1300-1500

Green Zone All Director
Wed 15 May 2019 Joint ISOA / SCEG Conference tbc London All Director
Wed 03 July 2019 40th SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1300 Red Room Executive Committee Director
Wed 10 July 2019 38th SCEG Main Meeting

37th Maritime Security Working Group(MSWG)

1030-1230

Lunch

1300-1500

Green Zone All Director
Mon 09- Fri 13 Sept 2019 London International Shipping week tbc London All Director

 

 

Last updated Sept 2018