Events

Last updated Jul 2020

Dates Event Times Location Attendance Host
Wed 15 Jan 2020 43rd SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1230 The In & Out Club,London EC Director
Wed 05 Feb 2020 40th SCEG Main Meeting

Export Control and Licensing Issue Workshop

1030-1230

Lunch

1300-1500

Green Zone All Director
Tue 11 Feb 2020 ADS Sustainable Development Goals Programme Roundtable Workshop 1330-1600 Red Room All Director
Tue 03 -Thu 05 Mar 2020 Security and Policing Event Tue 0900-1630

Wed 0900 -1630

Thurs 0900 -1500

Farnborough All Director
Mon 09 Mar 2020 44th SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1230 Yellow Room EC Director
**POSTPONED**

Thu 26 Mar 2020

SCEG Briefing to MWC HMS Collingwood 1700-2130 Portsmouth MSWG Gerry Northwood

**POSTPONED**

Thu 26 Mar 2020

Maritime Capability Industry Day 0830-2300 Portsmouth MSWG Director
**POSTPONED**

Wed 29 Apr 2020

SCEG/ DSO Crossbrief 1000-1300 DIT, 3 Whitehall Place, London All Director
**POSTPONED**

Wed 06 May 2020

45th SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1230 Green Zone EC Director
**CANCELLED**

Thu 07 May 2020

NMSC(I) – SCEG Presentation tbc tbc EC Director/ Gerry Northwood
 

Thu 14 May 2020

45th SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1230 Skype for business EC Director
**POSTPONED**

Wed 20 May 2020

41st SCEG Main Meeting

40th SCEG Maritime Security Working Group (MSWG)

1030-1230 Green Zone EC Director
 

Wed 03 Jun 2020

41st SCEG Main Meeting

40th SCEG Maritime Security Working Group (MSWG)

1030-1210

Lunch

1300-1500

Skype for business All Director
Wed 08 Jul 2020 46th SCEG Executive Committee / Cross Government Meeting 1030-1230 Skype for Business EC Director
Wed 15 Jul 2020 42nd SCEG Main Meeting

41st SCEG Maritime Security Working Group (MSWG)

1030-1230

 

Skype for Business All Director
 

Wed 16 Sep 2020

Business Match Making Forum 1030-1500 Skype for Business All Director
 

Wed 30 Sep 2020

Security in Afghanistan keynote speaker followed by Q&A 1030-1500 Skype for Business All Director
Wed 07 Oct 2020 47th SCEG Executive Committee Meeting 1030-1230 Skype for Business EC Director
Wed 21 Oct 2020 43rd SCEG Main Meeting

42nd SCEG Maritime Security Working Group (MSWG)

1030-1230

 

Skype for Business All Director
 

Wed 04 Nov 2020

SCEG/DSO Crossbrief 1000-1300 Skype for Business All Director
 

Wed 25 Nov 2020

Security in Nigeria and Gulf of Guniea, a keynote speaker followed by Q&A tbc Skype for Business All Director
Tues 01 Dec 2020 SCEG Extraordinary Meeting and Lunch SF Club 1030-1500 Skype for Business All Director
Wed 02 – Thurs 03 Dec 2020 International Security Expo Wed 0900-1700

Thu 0900-1600

Olympia All Director
Wed 09 Dec 2020 SCEG EC Meeting with HMG Officials  tbc Skype for Business EC Director
Mon 13-Fri 17 Sept 2021 London International Shipping Week tbc London All Director